VC's CSP now in search of new President

Former Union Minister Vidyacharan Shukla

The Chhattisgarh Sangharsh Parishad (CSP) belonging to former Union Minister Vidya Charan Shukla is now in search of new President. On health grounds, the existing President Dau Santosh Agrawal has tendered his resignation. For the new post of President CSP the names of Prabhunath Mishra, Vijay Pandey and Narendra Tiwari are very much in the list. It is keeping in mind the 2013 Vidhan Sabha elections, VC Shukla is once again planning to resurrect his Chhattisgarh Sangharsh Parishad.

Central Chronicle

Related News